Loading...

ABOUT CENTRE

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

BMW Lower Emissions Allowance Scheme

Read

Join us at Pendley Manor.

Read

116d M Sport 5 Door Sports Hatch Summer 2017 Offer

Read

Diesel Technology Informer.

Read

Hiring: Parts Advisor

Read

Now Hiring: Technician

Read

Yet More Reasons to Buy a BMW 1 Series

Read

Now Hiring: Part Time Receptionist/Showroom Host

Read

Specialist Cars are proud to Support Rennie Grove Hospice

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

BMW Head-Up Screens at Specialist Cars

Read

BMW Advanced Car Eye at Specialist Cars

Read

BMW Integrated Navigation at Specialist Cars

Read

Specialist Cars - BMW Marketing Champions 2015.

Read

For the Second Year, Local business storms the "Top Track 250" for

Read

A Gran Day Out!

Read

Where Next?

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

Explore the New BMW 5 Series and the BMW Range.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

Specialist Cars Exclusive Spring Offers

Read

Meet the team

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Manjit Ahluwalia

Head of Business

Ashley Wicks

BMW Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Ian Ross

Retail Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Matt Teasdale

Retail Sales Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Tony Gair

Loyalty Manager
  • Department BMW Sales

Steven Tierney

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Dan Tucker

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Steve Hudson

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Donald Smith

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Cornell Greer

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Ryan James

Retail Sales Consultant
  • Department BMW Sales

Tony Yendell

Used Car Stock Controller
  • Department BMW Sales

Ian Glantz

Corporate Sales Manager
  • Department Corporate

Verina Lord

BMW Showroom Host

Charlotte Akerman

BMW Showroom Host

Sales Administrators

  • Department BMW Sales

Paul Drew

Aftersales Manager
  • Department Aftersales

Butch Buczynski

Senior Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales

Emily Conrad

Service Advisor
  • Department Aftersales

Service Advisors

  • Department Aftersales

Tony Collins

Parts Manager
  • Department Aftersales

Paul Davey

Service Reception Manager
  • Department Aftersales

David Niven

Accountant
  • Department Finance

Tim Brighton

Accountant
  • Department Finance

Parts Team

  • Department Aftersales

Workshop

  • Department Aftersales

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

see comments above

Service

Takes ages to get my seat back to the correct position ??

Service

Good, smooth process, but one can't be completely sure how well the actual service was carried out from a technical perspective.

Service

Customer service was very good.

Service

Car is collected and returned, washed and valeted. I have never had any problems with the work done.

Service

Upon arriving I received a good service, after receiving a phone call to say my car was ready I was made to wait 45 minutes to be seen to, another guy walked in after me and he was seen to straight away. I made a issue of this, then I was seen to

Service

No delys etc

Service

Able to wait in comfortable surroundings,with polite attention from staff,while the work was carried out.

Service

For what was deemed an audio fault (BMW words not mine) I was then told to just get over it. For other issues it was easier to deem it wear and tear and considering I've only had the car 9 months with the only owner before being BMW I'm shocked.

Service

First class, got me in without an appointment

Service
Thank you for your very positive feedback. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

See above answer. My complaint about the driver seat has been forgotten about.

Service
My apologies sorry for the inconvenience - our Aftersales Manager will be in contact with you directly. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Barry was very helpful from start to finish

Service
Thank you, I am pleased to read Barry looked after you well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Computer systems failed. No offer of transport while car was being serviced

Service
My sincere apologies your experience was not as expected. Our Aftersales Manager will be in contact with you. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

The car was dropped off on Saturday and was repaired by Monday lunchtime. Emily was very helpful on both days

Service
Thank you Mr Michael, I am pleased to read everything was completed to your satisfaction. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Service was faultless. Actually arranging getting it done was a disaster.

Service
Thank you for the feedback, I am sorry for the experience you have had our Aftersales Manger will look into these issues. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

The car was supposed to be cleaned but does not look any different to how I dropped off the vehicle. Inside is still dirty.

Service
Thank you for your comments my apologies, based on your feedback we have reviewed our complimentary Wash & Vacuum process. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

The service was great not felt the car get any smoother. Car wash was a let down as there was white polish on the side of the car and looked like it was rushed.

Service
Thank you for your feedback, I am disappointed your complimentary Wash & Vac was not as expected, I will be looking into this. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

I was kept informed of the collection time and return time of the BMW to our home

Service
Thank you, I was delighted to read your comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Car collected and returned makes life so easy

Service
Thank you for your kind comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

perhaps next time 10/10

Service
Thank you, looking forward to welcoming you back. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

The service manager was attentive and competent in dealing with me.

Service
Thank you, I am pleased to read your Fast Lane Service was completed in a timely mannner. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Servicing of my car has always been first class over the past twelve years

Service
Thank you, Nik will be pleased to read your comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Attending to the small jobs

Service
Thank you, your very positive comments are appreciated. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

as above

Service
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am please it all went so well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Did what you said you would on time and with courtesy

Service
Thank you, I am pleased everything went well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

as above

Service

Five star treatment

Service

From drop off to an update on progress I was kept informed every step of the way

Service

Overall very good, unfortunately you let yourself down on the car cleaning as you failed to vacuum the interior of the boot.

Service

Excellent service and good advice.

Service
Thank you for completing our survey Mr Patel, I am pleased to read your comment's. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

I bought my present BMW from Specialist Cars and have always had polite ,friendly and efficient service every time I visit.

Service
Thank you for your kind comments Mr Stoward. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Kept the car for ten days with no result still water in rear passenger footwell

Service
I am sorry to read the investigation into your water leak took longer than expected and remains incomplete. I have asked our Aftersales Manager to contact you directly. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

The work I had done and paid for was done perfectly. The only issue is a software update couldn't be done due to a stereo upgrade so I will need to put the old stereo back to possibly get it pushed through.

Service
Thank you for your feedback and comments, I am pleased work completed was to your satisfaction. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Have been looked after very well over many years

Service
Thank you for completing our survey, your continued custom and loyalty is appreciated. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Because my car was. It washed properly . The outsides was washed but I found mud splashed stains on it and the insides was not washed nor cleaned just slightly vacuumed

Service
I am sorry to read your complimentary Wash & Vacuum was not to your satisfaction my apologies. I have asked our Aftersales Manager to contact you directly. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Thoroughly efficient & professional service from my arrival to departure. Comfortable & hospitable waiting area.

Service
Thank you Mr Taylor for your feedback and comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

on time great service .

Service

Car collected on time and service and MOT completed efficiently

Service
Thank you for your feedback Mr Howden, I am pleased to read you experience was effortless and efficient. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Very helpful and personable

Service
Thank you for completing our survey, I am pleased to read your experience was a smooth one! Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Good service throughout

Service
Thanks you! Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

The local dealership were straightforward and honest, and gave give quick written answers, backed by documents of the period concerned.

Sales

Had I received the car I was expecting this answer would have been completely satisfied . Again I have no complaints with Derek

Sales
I am sorry your expectations have not been met, my General Sales Manager will be in contact with you directly. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Staff were courteous and friendly. The forecourt and showroom were well laid out immaculate. Details of cars were displayed on a large screen whilst we sat in comfort and were talked through the options.

Sales
Thank you Mrs Tomlinson, I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. I am pleased to read you appreciated our New Facilities and layout. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Everything was easy, Hee managed my expectations and did everything he said he would do.

Sales
Thank you I am pleased to read Hee Kait looked after you well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

Always very happy with service at BMW Specialist Cars Luton, go back there even though other dealers are closer. Know what I want and always do their best for me.

Sales
Thank you Mr Mann, always a pleasure to see another New BMW being handed over to you at Specialist Cars. You loyalty and custom are appreciated. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

I had the car within just over a week of purchasing, Was perfect on collection, was shown how everything worked, helped connect my phone to my car. Super helpful!

Sales
Thank you, I am pleased you enjoyed the pre-handover video's. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

They covered everything and didn't once come across as needy car sales people.

Sales
Thank you, I am pleased to read you comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Sales people were very accommodating

Sales
Thank you, I am delighted everything went so well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business

Hee was very efficient and a warm and pleasant person. He made the experience agreeable.However, you could have made me a better offer on my trade in and you did offer a discount, but it was not amazing. I was pleased with the process not the price.

Sales
Thank you for comments and feedback Mr Solari, I am pleased to Read Hee looked after you well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

This is my second BMW from Specialist Cars. They are very straightforward to deal with, very attentive and overall a great customer experience.

Sales
Thank you for loyalty Mrs Hardman we are grateful and appreciate your continued custom. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Every one was very courtious to me i was well taking care of.

Sales
Thank you for your feedback Mr Banton, I am pleased to read everything went well. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

i suffer from ptsd and am heavily tattooed which I have a complex about and was expected to be treated different than a man in a suit. But this was NOT the case at all. The salesman Steve Hudson kept me well informed on my new BMW. Outstanding.

Sales
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, I am pleased to read we have looked after you well. I have passed your thanks to Steve Hudson. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business.

Staff was very friendly and very helpful specially Tapiwa (great person)

Sales
Thank you for completing our survey, I am pleased everything went to your satisfaction Tapiwa will be pleased to read your comments. Manjit Ahluwalia - Head of Business